The Anna Maria Beach Resort

Long weekend getaway

My husband and I came for a quick long weekend getaway and it really was perfect. The service the location and the hotel itself was everything we could have wanted. We even went to the office to book another night, unfortunately they were all booked up. One thing that could have been added in the renovation could have been a full length mirror in the room. However this would not deter us from coming back. We will definitely return!!!

Owner Response

Mindi, we are ecstatic to hear that your weekend getaway was perfect! Thank you for your feedback. We can’t wait to welcome you back as our guests!