Beautifully renovated resort

We have been coming to AMI for the past 10+ years but have always struggled with finding a place on the beach with a pool AND less than a minimum 7 day stay. We were so happy to find this resort on a last minute much needed birthday vacation. The resort is beautifully renovated and decorated. The room was amazing, I loved the high ceilings in the bathroom and in the room. It made my jaw drop when we walked through the door. They did a fantastic job with details, that made our life easier flying in. We appreciated the beach towels, chairs, and umbrella as we sometimes have to buy these things and leave them in a rental when we leave. The pool is a dream! My only complaint is to invest in new bikes. These appeared to be rather old and the tires had a leak so we couldn’t ride to breakfast one morning. We loved our stay and will be planning a return trip soon to this particular resort on the island! Thank you for providing something unique to AMI but keeping with the low key style of the island in mind. Please keep the minimum stay at 2-4 nights, it enables us to come more often to the island!

Owner Response

Kim, thank you for the 5 stars! We are so happy to hear that we checked off all the boxes for you! We appreciate the feed back and can not wait to have you return as our guests!